Can’t get a handle on it

Every time I think I have a handle on my gastroparesis, it goes and makes me all nauseous and reflux-y again. No rhyme, no reason as far as I can tell – and I’ve been diligently tracking what I consume and any symptoms it causes.

My endometriosis became constant pain, but at least that was predictable. Having a mix of good days and bad days again is really getting frustrating.I don’t know how to handle it any more. On the good days, I feel better than I have in a long time. But on these bad days I feel like shit again, and I hate it.

And sometimes all you can do is complain about it, so thanks for listening internet, I appreciate it.

Let me know what you are thinking.

