EEG

I’ve been having a lot of “bad brain” days lately. There is a lot I want to share with all of you – about counseling and depression, about my bone health, about my brain, but I am struggling with words.

I will let you know, I have an EEG scheduled for this Thursday. I’m trying to to be too hopeful that this will actually reveal something. Especially something that might actually be manageable and controllable with medicine. Those are pretty shitty hopes to get dashed. But I still can’t help but be a bit excited that we might actually be getting somewhere – Dr. B2 (yes! I’m seeing her again, at her new practice!) seemed hopeful too.

I’ll share the results when I can.

Let me know what you are thinking.

