Dr. Y

I just got a phone call. I was expecting it to be about scheduling my surgery. Instead I find out Dr. Y has left the practice (remember, we were just there on the 9th- had no clue). The nice lady on the phone said I could go back to my referring GYN or see another doctor there since “it’s just a simple surgery.” Ha. I said I’ll go back to my GYN to regroup.

I don’t know what to do now.

Not a phone call you want to get a work… on a bad pain and bowel day… I just have to hold it together for a few more hours and then … then I’m not sure what to do next.

Let me know what you are thinking.

