Its been a week!

Its been a week since my period ended, and I haven’t spotted yet! After three months of constant spotting, it’s amazing. I had two fatigue free days this week- and I’m pretty sure that’s because I haven’t been spotting. However, I’m still expecting it to happen at any moment. This morning I woke up with a crampy feeling and expected to start spotting today- but so far no sign of it. I did however, have some more lava-intestines today- clearly the omeprazole isn’t stopping that; and I’ve had the “ovarian cyst-not ovarian cyst” pain everyday…

I wish doctors would just run a bunch of tests instead of prescribing medicines to wait and see if it helps. I’ve been waiting long enough, I want some answers.

Let me know what you are thinking.

