A long absence.

I have not written anything for this blog in a while- no updates on how I’m doing, no discussion of my trip (and pain management) to Disney…nothing. …And it will likely be a while before anything gets posted again after this. The combination of my ever decreasing health, Graduate School, work, and the rest of my responsibilities leaves me constantly drained and exhausted (and I’m not even being a good graduate student, ugh.)

I will leave you with this little video clip of the Skylander Eruptor- the character that describes how my intestines/ abdomen have been feeling the past few weeks (particularly the segment from 0:24 -0:25 seconds, over and over again).

 

 

Let me know what you are thinking.

